Super awesome driving skills!

Jag känner inte alls för att skriva nåt långt inlägg idag, så jag summerar gårdagen.


Spännande bilfärd som slutade med en sneparkering i ett dike.
Trevligt sällskap och festande på kvällen :)

Tack alla inblandade!

Och tack mamma och pappa som fixade upp bilen ur diket idag! :) <3




The Tale Of The Hungry
Del 4 eller nåt sånt.
Sensitive readers should skip this part.

My journey towards the light had just begun…  My coat still reeked of old mozzarella and grease.
Even though I was grossed out by the smell, I decided not to give up, not yet. I HAD to move on, it was too late to turn back now.

I bet your are probably thinking something like “wtf, how the hell does he fit in the fridge!?”
Well, this is a made up story, anything is possible, dumbass.

Let’s continue…

I found loads of worthless crap and outdated, moldy food along the way, obviously nothing worth biting into.
Several hours went by, I had felt a strange presence since I left my resting spot…
The closer I got to the light, the brighter it became.

A huge dark shape appeared in front of me, I could not see what it was but it kind of looked like (excuse my language) a huge wrinkly penis! Quickly, I put my hand in my pocket and grabbed the butter knife. “What are you?” I asked.
The thing in front of me did not make a sound, it did not move… Nothing.

I moved closer to catch a glint of it… And then, BAM! I slipped and fell to the ground.
I must have hit my head real bad since I had blacked out, all I remembered was that…
…The thing, it looked like some green wildly overgrown sausage, and I noticed that my rectum was now hurting like never before…

Clueless of what had happen during the time I was out, I kept on going towards the light…

 

To be continued...



Kommentarer
Postat av: jessika

din bil på bilden? isånafall måste du väl ha voltat? :o

2010-11-28 @ 18:03:53
URL: http://rbjess.blogg.se/
Postat av: Larss

You are the super cool driver man, who drives cars into diken. :)

2010-11-29 @ 12:59:42
URL: http://lsjoberg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Pirrayan

Glöm inte bort vad du lärde dig.... och att morsan fick punga ut med 500 spänn.

2010-11-29 @ 19:31:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0