I could shit in your cereal, really slowly.

Dagen började med att jag vaknade (wow, big shock there!)
Det var väldigt kallt, och det snöade, inomhus! (lol, what!?)
Bright som jag är, så märkte jag ganska fort att det var nåt som inte riktigt stämde..
Efter ett litet tag så kom jag på vad det var! TAKET var borta :O!! OMG, typ.
Som den händiga pojke jag är, så byggde jag ett nytt tak, eftersom det inte är så kul att gå runt med vinterjacka inomhus.

Nu tänker ni säkert "wow, vilken otroligt spännande och häftig morgon den killen haft idag!"

För att inte göra er allt för besvikna så kan jag meddela att det iallafall låg lite sanning bakom det hela, dagen började faktiskt med att jag vaknade! Tro det eller ej!

Nu ska jag lägga upp en C&H film som jag skrattat otroligt mycket åt, många gånger.




Och här kommer nästa del av min historia

The Tale Of The Hungry
Del 3

As I walked past the empty jars of pickles, further into the dark and oh so scary fridge, I saw a light!
It seemed to be quite far away, it was going to be a long journey, but if there was light, there was hope!

I pulled myself together and kept on walking.
Minutes turned into hours… The cold was a real pain in the ass… I needed to take a break or I would die for sure…

I also felt a strong urge to empty my bowel… but I will leave that part out of the story due to sensitive readers.

Said and done, I began to look for a safe place to rest and regain my strength.
I took shelter behind some old butter packages, dated about a year back.
Something was lying on the ground next to me, it seemed my luck had finally turned!
A butter knife!!  Now all I needed was to get some food... But that would have to wait, now I needed rest…

I had slept for about 15 minutes, when I suddenly got slapped in the face by something sticky and cold, “Who’s there!?” I yelled, as I reached for my spear in panic.

No one answered, not a sound… It was late, I was tired and still hungry, and I could not sleep in fear of that “thing” that I knew was lurking out there, in the dark…

 

To be fortsatt i nästa inlägg


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0