Good night! and if there is an apocalypse, good luck!

Har ingenting kul att skriva idag heller :(
Men jag lägger upp fortsättningen på min lilla historia. (som ingen läser, men iaf :D )

The Tale Of The Hungry
Del 2

Where was I? Oh yeah, the smell... Let's continue.

...I slowly began to turn around, to face whatever foul beast was lurking in the dark.

You could say I was greatly surprised, yet scared down to my bones, when I saw what it was...

...The yucky leftover piece of mozzarella pizza from about a month ago! You could literally hear me shaking, as I stood there face to grease with the pizza.

At that point, I knew what had to be done, I swung my spear in the air, the pizza took a quick step back, opened its greasy mouth and burped in my face... I almost fainted.

Even though I was all dizzy and weak from the foul stench, I took a few steps back and threw my spear, hoping for the best.

The spear pierced the beast and it fell to the ground with an obtuse bang.

Relieved to still be alive, I sat down next to the hideous rotting piece of pizza, hungry as I was, a nasty thought flew through my head, but no, I could not do it… No way.

I decided to keep moving...

To be fortsatt nästa inlägg...

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: lars the man

Redan läst den, hehe epic! ;)

2010-11-25 @ 20:55:38
URL: http://lsjoberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0